How do I close my account?

If you decide to close your Artfinder account, go to Account Settings (https://www.artfinder.com/u/settings/) and click the link at the bottom of the page, just below your 'Regional Settings' that says "If you'd like to delete your Artfinder account please click here".

In order to reopen the account, you will need to  contact us.

All user accounts are closed instantaneously. If you are a seller, please allow up to 14 days to account for a short winding up process.